greatergalilee.com | Ministry Leaders
76
page-template-default,page,page-id-76,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-2.0, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

West Campus Leaders

Youth Minister – Antonio Allen; Email: aallen2716@gmail.com

Prayer/Prison – Gladys Brent; Email: beyondtbsbrent@aol.com

Van – Darrell Briggs

Visitation Ministry – Rev. Vicki Briggs; Email: darrellgirl1@yahoo.com

Christian Education – Ben Brooks; Email: ben.brooks@kylottery.com

Usher – Pat Brooks; Email: patbrooks@yahoo.com

Trustee – Shelia Brown; Email: brownsheila.41@yahoo.com

GCDC – Rev. Aline Foster; Email: foster2042@bellsouth.net

Music – Jason Gordon; Email: anointedmusicproductions2014@gmail.com

AV – Stacey Bussey; Email: sbussey69@att.net

Men’s Ministry – William (Rontay) Cunningham; Email: wrcsr77@yahoo.com

Women’s Ministry – Lyshanna Cunningham; Email: lkcunn01@louisville.edu

Culinary – Freddie Finch

Deacon – George Gaither

Deacon – Mike Gilbert; Email: mgaaquatic@aol.com

Ministry Assistant – Yvonne Brooks; Email: girteny@yahoo.com

Facility Manager – Glen Fuqua; Email: glenwoodf@bellsouth.net

Deacon – Terrance Harrington; Email: harrington38.th@gmail.com

Minister – Rev. Brian Hayden; Email: brianhayden74@yahoo.com

Deacon – James Heyman

Deacon – Phillip Heyman; Email: coachshrek17@hotmail.com

Pastoral Care – LaTonya Holland; Email: tonnieboo@hotmail.com

Pastoral Care – Nae Reid; Email: naereid69@gmail.com

Lead Trustee – Dorothy Johnson; Email: djj463@aol.com

Deacon – Phillip Junior; Email: coachshrek17@hotmail.com

Minister – Rev. Adele Shepherd; Email: ashepherd@humana.com

Trustee – Veronica Stevenson

Decision Counselor – David Morris; Email:  ddmconstruct@gmail.com

 

Indian Trail Leaders

Trustee – Shekeita Morgan; Email: notetoshekeita@gmail.com

Assimilation – Celia Myles; Email: celiamyles@aol.com

Hospitality – Yolanda Gilbert; Email: ygilbert@ups.com